Initialising...
Course Code Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee Places
WTCMDM013 Breathing Space Wednesday 22/04/2020 13:00 8 8
WSRCDL008 Essential Skills : Improve Your English : Term 3 Friday 22/05/2020 10:00 8 £0.00 5
WSRCDL015 Essential Skills : Improve Your English : Term 3 Wednesday 20/05/2020 13:00 8 £0.00 2
WSRCDL012 Essential Skills : Improve Your Maths : Term 3 Friday 22/05/2020 12:30 8 £0.00 2
WECHDL006 Essential Skills : Improve Your Maths : Term 3 Thursday 21/05/2020 13:00 8 £0.00 1
YCR201 Free Family Fun - Geometry Wednesday 10/06/2020 11:30 1 7
YCR200 Free Family Fun - Origami Wednesday 27/05/2020 11:30 1 6
TAR037 Learn To Paint with Wax Resist and Watercolour Techniques Thursday 04/06/2020 10:00 1 13
LOHWIT001 Online - Photoshop Thursday 12/05/2020 09:00 10 £0.00 4
TEST123 test123 20/04/2020 12
TEST1234 TEST1234 Thursday 14/09/2020 £0.01 10
WIT363 Digital Skills Intermediate Tuesday 21/04/2020 10:00 11 2